I MISS YOU MOMMA

in #life6 years ago

i-miss-you-mom-hd-photos.jpg

We shared many secrets
Despite we often don't get along
It is difficult to sleep in the house
It is been empthy since you are gone

I thought the pain will go away
Instead there is a big hole in my heart
Wish I could have persuaded you to stay
It is unbearable, a world without you around

I still wake up in the middle of the night in tears
Turned on the light, hoping to see you lying on the bed
You are the joy of all my happiness
A momma with a very big heart

No woman alive can ever take your place
You light up the house with smile in a special way
We had arguments, a lot of fight, each ended with a truce
I remembered the good times we had yesterday

Wish I can see your face, hug you one more time
Life is going too fast, wish I could hold your hand
To everyone you are kind, always lending a helping hand
You are my precious gem since I am a child

Time disappeared, my heart died
The moment I looked at your casket
Farewell beloved mother, you are now in God's hand
You are now in a better place at rest

Sort:  

Sorry

Nigeria

Congratulations @freezzy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!