You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life's Blood

in #life4 years ago

Sometimes I find your comments a bit cryptic, but I fully got your story here - sorry all that happened - you have a great attitude which will help a lot I'm sure - all the best from the far side of the planet

Sort:  

I am glad you persist in trying to penetrate my verbosity, and succeeded here. It's a simple tale, and I tend to tangle things up in complexities many find unnecessary. I had a few minutes to grasp what was happening and call for help, while my friend got dropped to the floor in a moment and had only his dog for aid during the crucial 'golden hour' when help can make the most immediate difference.

Thanks!

Penetrating your verbosity is a Steemit sport. I earned an honours degree in English many moons ago and have been reading voraciously for nigh on 50 years and still I keep a dictionary at hand when tackling your posts.

LOL You honor me and my thoughts by persisting.