You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How will the overwhelming discovery of extraterrestrial life affect our lives and beliefs?

in #life5 years ago

Wooo my dear @jadams2k18, you have a great story here, very controversial by the way, thanks for the memo.

I'd really like to hear your opinion on this. Those of you who like me, open to the supernatural and hoping that someday we may see extraterrestrial life.

Of course I believe in the supernatural! I believe in the existence of a spiritual world. Of everything that was written, said and recorded about extraterrestrial life, there was no clear evidence that could prove the existence of beings from another planet (At least I do not know). No doubt that the appearance of alien beings would change the way of thinking not only of the religious, that would be a fact that would shock the whole world regardless of their ideology or religion. But to be honest, I do not think that will happen someday.

Take care.
Pr EV

Sort:  

Hello again, my dear friend @fucho80!

I'm glad you're open-minded to the wonders of the world and the universe.

It probably won't happen yet. It is a directive of the Star Trek Federation ships, not to influence the evolution of primitive societies, unless necessary.

Thanks for passing by