Top 3 steemit tag Which change my Steemit life....

in #life6 years ago

Top 3 steemit tag who change my Steemit life Most

fotor.png

hello friend my name is mike and today I am shared which steemit tags change my steemit life most.
Tip to success on steemit:- you must choose you Tags related your article if you can't follow the rule your article never rank on steemit. So, Make sure choose you Tags related to your article.

I am have shared my Tip to success on steemit . now I will share which Top 3 steemit tag Which changes my Steemit life...

1] life :-life Tag is the most searched tag on steemit. in life tag you will share life related articles like about life, life hack, story etc. as you are see in the image this is the most searched tag on steemit

2018-07-01 16_26_37-Trending life posts — Steemit.png

2] introduceyourself :-most of the people why not became successful on steemit because he/she don't write an article which introduced himself . as you see I am writing my name on top of my articles which introduced myself who I am.

funkbeginhere name.png

3] steemit :- if you write an article on steemit there are many chances your article is rank because of steemit like steemit So, make sure you will write articles on steemit topic

image.png

Sort:  

funkbeginhere1 , Nice information but we can not use only these 3 tags in any post?

@rizwan75160

I already say this in my post read it carefully

Tip to success on steemit:- you must choose you Tags related your article if you can't follow the rule your article never rank on steemit. So, Make sure choose you Tags related to your article.

It is valuable experience about success on steemit shared by you, which help especially who is new comer and want to success on steemit. I also started journey on steemit with my first post. I hope you will give me some more tips for success.

@nikhilbharat

I am sure in future you will get success in steemit

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit @funkbeginhere1. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@funkbeginhere welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace