Diary of a brownie. 2 part

in #life6 years ago

20 August.
I miss the cat. He writes to me that he does not get bored, because the question of the scallops is still open. He's lying, an infection!

21 August.
Talked with their Housekeeper. He does not mind swapping. Especially since there is a trash, and they have a kopeck piece. Agreed with the pigeons about the move. They asked polbatona crumbs. Completely brutalized! Refer to inflation.

22 August.
I packed up the chest, waiting for the pigeons.

24 August.
Hooray! Moved !!! The cat pretended not to be happy. Then he offered to pee in the window. He told me that he was bored, too. We embraced each other.

25-th of August.
He told the cat that there was a babe in the mirror. He walks and jumps.

August, 26th.
Drank the milk from the cat's bowl. Told him it was flies. He went to negotiate with the spider to give the flies to him.

27 August.
I slipped in the bathroom. I hit my coccyx. The landlady lost her favorite hairpins.

August 28.
The landlady has a new chahal. The cat does not want to piss in the shoes. The toy no longer rolls. If you stay the night, I'll strangle you.

29 August.
Hahal slipped in the bathroom. I hit my coccyx. They were laughing with the cat under the sink. I returned the barrette to the hostess.

30 August.
We played hide and seek with the cat. I pretend that I'm looking for it. Just wanted to rest. I know that he is in the closet.

August 31.
The cat was offended that I forgot to find him, and he spent the whole day in a stiralka. And I thought that he had no imagination ...

September 1.
Day of knowledge. The cat ate the primer.

3 September.
The third of September is the day of parting,
The day when the fire of the mountain ash,
How bonfires burn promises
The day when I'm all alone ... And the cat is with me. And the hostess.

4 September.
Hahal is surprisingly persistent. He walks and walks. How can he explain that I'm allergic to roses?

5 September.
He told the cat that he saw a mouse in the apartment. The cat went to the warpath. Do not sleep at night, sitting in ambush.

7 September.
The cat told me that he caught it while I was sleeping. I will not upset him. Let him think that I believed.

8 September.
I stashed the car keys from the hawk. And he stayed overnight. The cat said that the strategist in me died without being born. Damn, he's right on the way. I returned the keys. Cat said that there was no mouse. Offended, does not talk.

9th of September.
The cat now sucks up to the hostess. He turned his tray. And because it does not change the friends' figures on women!

10 September.
The notebook ended. I'll go porus in the hostess bag.

brownie-3109398_960_720.jpg

pixabay
sourse