The invasion of a thousand insects

in #lifelast year

Along with the change of season, insects also arrive. What the hell, why aren't they being exterminated?

When I look up at the ceiling I am terrified by the number of insects. They are attracted to the light, so I can't do anything but leave them alone. The problem is they bite. What's worse is that their bite has a sting that lasts for a few minutes. It's really annoying. I want to close the door and window but the weather is so hot. I should and will install wire mesh screens on all doors and windows to keep them out of the house.

So far, I have only one defender against this army of insects; he is a house lizard. I hope he calls for reinforcements to finish off these hundreds of insects. I have so many rashes on my hands and neck because of these insects.

I have to research tomorrow what are the preventive measures to get rid of these insects. Because when I get stuck I will really burn them with my blow torch.

image_6487327 (57).JPG

image_123927839 (4).JPG


My journey to the world of crypto.


image.png