You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #life6 years ago

I actually took a while to decide whether to write this comment, but reading your post 2 times I wanted to say that as a person not involved in these events, I can see that you are being to hard on yourself. Fuck that, blame the house for a change :)

That laptop shit sucks and the decreasing value of portfolio sucks even more. I've been trading for years yet I couldn't find it in myself to see the top of the bubble and withdraw :) There's almost like a whole generation of dickheads like us, who could have had the opportunity to live comfortably off the sudden wealth yet who are now broke-ass. Hei, at least we never bought in near the top of the bubble, right? Well I bought some near the top, but water under bridge and all that.

Life is an adventure, we all know that it would be easier with more money but daily struggles of our lives can even be cool without those funds. Shit, some of my wealthier friends live lifes so boring and routing I almost feel bad for them. What suckers!

Exactly. Bla bla bla. Fuck this shit :)

d13d60_3866173.jpg

Sort:  

Ha ha, thanks man. Reading this definitely put a smile on my face. :-)

(Although as an aside, I actually love lemons. Lol.)