Are these berries here eatable? (Vlog preview)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

e4322b74-25f1-44b1-a117-6cd6b2f74d36.jpeg


Hi Steemians, this is a preview of my next daily Vlog (video blog) for today and I have discovered a bush with some nice looking berries on it and a guy who was harvesting it. I don't know if they are eatable, but I tried it in my Vlog for today. Stay tuned for the video later and keep on Steeming everyone!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Here you can watch my Vlog, where Im tasting one berry at the end of the video:


Sort:  

@future24 the berries are black in color which we eat mostly.I dont think the are eadible.Do tell me If they are eadible when you collect information about it.keep sharing.

Im not sure if they are eatable, but I tasted them and they are not so disgusting. I think maybe they are eatable. You can see me eating one of it at the end of this video here: https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@future24/i0dp4t5i

If you eat them and it kills you then it is poisonous.

Ok so it´s not poisened, Im still alive :D

It is not necessary to do the test for edibility, otherwise we can see the continuation with delay

Looked like a wild cherry, if the bitter taste, then she

Yes it was a bitter taste...

:D But I think they are eatable...