You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time to End the Treasonous Usurpation of Sovereignty of Americans by the United States Government

in #life8 months ago

That's a great way to help people see their own self governance.

There's another side to that coin as well, which I realized recently while reaching for dish soap that I didn't need to wash a dish.
I said to myself:
"Oh wow, the corporate programming has worked great, I always use dish soap even when I don't need it!"
It "Dawned" on me, product pun intended :D Now I use less dish soap.

Of course dish washing and tooth care are something that would exist outside of a government controlled system, but I bet the fluoride laden corporate products have also helped people with their tooth brushing self governance, while grabbing that squeeze tube every time.

It's still a great example, I just find the programming in everything.

Thank you as well for your response!