You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Know What Real Abundance is? This Article Will Help you to Understand Why Society is so Sick, Stressed and Sad and What We Can Do About it on a Personal Level :)

in #life7 years ago

I believe erverybody should read that. Try to spread it through some of those channels like minnowsupport or whatever they are called!
Your writing style is great! I was actually waiting for a source at the end but none being there means you wrote that yourself..?! Kudos!!

I was planning on writing something about the quest for abundance soon, when I start to create my own articles on here. I am going to put a link to this post in mine, when I got there.

Sort:  

Excellent, thank you. And yes, its my work. I have been an independent journalist for several years now :)