How i went through depression.

in #life5 years ago

How i went through depression

This is the story of how i went through depression, i hope you (the reader) like this. I entered depression in a week, they punched me, kicked me, insulted me and other things i don't want to specify.

Person aside from sea

Sadness

The next week, it was time to go to school as usual but as a child i was i couldn't bare with it and made anything to not go to school but the institution made go the next day. My academic performance lowered, it was highly obvious that something was wrong when a kid of tens
is now getting fives,threes y'know zeros, my parents were convinced something was wrong counting with the fact that i was lowly active at home. They went to the school psychologist
and because i was the "smart" of the whole school the psychologist lied saying.

Oh, it may be the cause of the exams they're getting, maybe he's stressed.

And she knew she was lying she was one of the teachers that saw the all of the abuse
but for the sake of the reputation of the school she didn't say nothing, my parents had another session with her and this time it was with me inside the room, she tried to make a story of me exagerating this over some little exams but every time she said it i denied it ending it with me crying of remembering what happened that day in school. My parents decided of looking for another school but unfortunately no one had any free spaces people said.

Let him repeat it isn't a big deal anyways.

The "accepting"?

In the time i wasn't in school while travelling to find another i wasn't doing anything so i got dumber i guess or just i didn't remember things, when i got to another school i was scared of happening to me the same thing of before so i managed to have grades for not being the one with best grades because of my fear, and being fat because of the fact of "eating makes you feel better" wich is not true believe i'm still fat to this day and trying to be thin but that made me even more scared of they laughing about my appareance thus when talking about private things and bullying i cried and trought that i started developing anxiety wich i still have to this day. When i got into classroom at 1st period they were surprised of me, and by seeing them i thought there wouldn't be any problems all was good until two weeks passed.

The return point

I started coming late to school because i lived far away from it, my school understanded it but the director didn't care she was determinated to enforce the rule of coming soon so she retained me at the door until she wanted to let me go so basically she made me arrive later than i already were. It arrived to the point that she went mad when i said.

Sorry, it was the traffic again.

She answered with.

I don't care just live near the school or wake up sooner.

And like someone who is under some considerably amount of stress everyday i broke and said to her.

Oh then wake up at 4 am and come here at seven if you are obsessed with the hour or live within the school but i'm not playing these games okay? Everyday i wake up at 6 am just to grab the car and be on traffic more than one hour i tell you so you shut up and let me go.

She was so impressed i went to class without problem and the next day i was out of class three hours but i don't regret it, it went to a point of she asking me why did i come late and me answering truthfully with it was the traffic she was enforcing me to say anything else and people passing by saw me crying to that, so basically she was mad. But it's understandable that what she was doing was making me worst.

On the actual day

By the consecuence of all of this my academic performance dropped vastly to the point of almost failing a course and having trouble with things, i can turn back to my old self if i study 2-3 hours and with my "ability" of learning things faster it can be very easy but because i'm fat the lazyness
takes control and i almost never do anything so from the start of this depression (wich i now still have but from a different cause) i was always at the computer learning programming, modelling and other various skills while meeting with people through internet and to this day i have a friend that i've met at a forum so it helped me a lot. Now i do normal life but in the weekend i drop all my emotions turning depressive again, there are a lot of times that when i'm in my neutral state they say that i look depressive but that's just how it is.
Man in chair thinking about life