You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Taking Off, A New Pitfall - A Very Strong Hit.....

in #life6 years ago (edited)
What a regrettable event, really that is fatal when someone close to you and you consider that you have close trust with her, stabs you in the back for saying so I do not know how I would feel if one of my few friends did that at some point in my life the important thing is that you did not concentrate much on what happened, but rather on the people that you took with you to that business and did not change your way of being with them.

Very good your messages I am new in your blog, I am catching up with the previous posts in this series, I keep reading. regards
Note: I apologize that I do not master the English language, but it is the only way to share my message I hope you understand
Sort:  

Yes friend, I understand you, about your English don't worry it is not my native language too. Thank you for reading the posts. You are welcome