One of my favorite hobbies ♤Calligraphy♤

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I have always liked drawing in all its forms. When I was in the preparatory level, the Professor of Fine Arts encouraged me to refine my talent in painting, he also told my father that I have a talent in drawing, and he told him have to go to the Institute of Fine Arts when I will get my baccalaureate but unfortunately and as the saying goes, "Winds do what the ships do not want" because after I got my baccalaureate, we lived in a city far from the capital where the Institute of Fine Arts was located and I could not achieve my dream of honing my talent.
image
image
This is my work and is the formation of the beautiful Arabic calligraphy.
What I painted here is a verse from the Holy Quran, and it is the first verse that was revealed to our Prophet Muhammad (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him).

Sort:  

Kaligrafi yang sangat bagus semoga bisa menjadi contoh kepada yang lain untuk mencintai tulisan nya alqur,an, sukses selalu buat @gagago salam persahabatan,

Terima kasih banyak atas kata-kata baik Anda, ini adalah jenis Anda dan tentu saja saya senang untuk menambahkan Anda ke daftar teman saya di sini

You got a 4.27% upvote from @upme thanks to @gagago! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud