You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Strange Ways To Gain Trust

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Science has shown that people who wear blue are more likely to be trusted than those who wear red.

Superman and Spiderman wear both blue AND red. So they are trustworthy shady characters :D
On a serious note, though, I certainly don't trust people who wear red. But I'll keep the reasons to myself.

Touch Yourself on the Chest in Conversations

I rarely touch myself.

And before you ask, no, this doesn't work if you touch yourself elsewhere.

I see. This kind of explains some minor setbacks I have had every now and then when interacting with others.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by galactic123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.