Love Thoughts

in #life7 years ago

       

Heart touching Love Thoughts

Posted by serious thinker  on   under THOUGHTS         Share177       Advertisement    Here are 30 best Heart touching thoughts on love for you. You can use these thoughts  as a message or for a facebook status. Just to express your feelings. “Falling in love with you was never my intention. but it became my ADDICTION.” “Love is on the lips of many but in the hearts of few.” “If you love something let it go,
 if it comes back to you it’s your,
 if it doesn’t, it never was.” “Showing love can be a difficult thing, but sharing it can be easy.” “We fall in love by chance,
 we stay in love by choice.” “When you care for someone more than they deserve,
 you get hurt more than you deserve.” “When someone truly cares about you they make an effort, not an excuse.” “Sometimes words cannot explain the feeling,
 but still I can find the love in your eyes.” “I am not the best, but I promise
 I will love you with all my heart.” “My love for you is a journey,
 Starting at forever and ending at never.” “If you’re mine you’re mine, I don’t like sharing.” “Every body loves you when you love everybody,
 no one loves you if you do not love any one.” “Love isn’t something you find…
 love is something that finds you…!”  Advertisement   “We write our own chapters on love,
 it’s up to us how we turn these pages.” “True love never dies it only gets stronger with time.” “If you can’t get someone out of your head,
 maybe they are supposed to be there.” “Some people care too much.
 I think its called love.” “When I miss you, I re-read our old messages and smile like an idiot.” “There is always somebody that loves you. <3 always” “Love is not free, the price is your heart.” “Don’t care how hard being together is,
 nothing is worse than being apart.” “Don’t try to be everything to everyone.
 Be everything to someone.” “Falling in love is easy but staying in love is very special.” “The truth is we’re all missing someone and hoping they’re missing us too.” “When someone really likes you, they will never hurt you..and if they do, you can see it in their eyes that it hurts them too.” “You cannot save people, you can only love them.” “Before I met you, I didn’t know what it was like
 to look at someone and smile for no reason at all” “The person who loves you is not the person who sees you every day,
  but the person who looks for you every day.” “Happiness comes when you believe in what you are doing,
 know what you are doing and love what you are doing.” “When someone loves you; they don’t have to say it.
 you can tell by the way they treat you…” 

Sort:  

Very true. Touching.