You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just One of Those Days...

in #life4 years ago

Picture me giving you a hearty bro-hug mate...They make everything nothing better, but show support and solidarity.

We're all feeling this pressure and I feel the same...2020 was supposed to kick ass...It is not so far. In fact it's kicking our ass and there's fuck all we can do about it.

Vent away mate, it's healthy and this is a better place for it than Facebook and all those other fucking insidious social medias.

I don't know how you feel, your mum, the business etc. But I can imagine and don't envy your position. It's sort of similar to mine as my dad is in a nursing home with dementia too...My wife's business relies on people, as does my job...It's all fucked mate, truly fucked, and all we can do is strap in for the ride.

Vent away bro, it's ok.