A break in posting

in #life4 years ago

Hi!

I've got a busy weekend ahead, so I can't be posting for now.

img_0.8146670715194263.jpg

I'll post the yesterdays photo possibly tonight or tomorrow night, an the rest will aptly follow (hopefully). Anyway I'll be keeping the camera with me so I won't be losing any photos in between days.

See ya soon!

Sort:  

Funny! I was thinking of asking you to show photos of your pet snake! She seems quite big now! Yup! I am quite busy too!

Later!

@gamer00,
Enjoy your weekend. And hope you might share your experiences in next week.
!tangent

Cheers~


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @gamer00.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.240 HIVE

Get rest for next day, update will be later...

@tipu curate

Wow. I had a long time to know about your very particular pet. My wife does not like that type of pet.


Congratulations @gamer00, You Earned 1.857 TAN & Curators Made 1.857 TAN.

upme.link


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join UPMELINK Web Site
TAN Current Market Price : 0.200 HIVE