How to be successful In life!

in #life7 years ago

Hey folks!

19511453_1610662405610785_7736749286523022582_n.jpg

This is gonna be a short story. Just something that I would like to share with you and that is maybe gonna help you in your life. Today as I was drinking a cup of coffee in my favorite café I asked myself a question: what are you looking for in this life? And then I answered: maybe to be successful in life? But this was like a rethorical question/answer.

What I would like to say is that your success doesn't have to look like everyone else's success and that you should know your way before you get into anything in life. For that you must know yourself closely first.

Thanx for passing by

g!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gangazz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice Topic tnx for sharing

you're welcome @moroccan ;) I hope you enjoy life