Sort:  

These were all produced using Krita. All done by hand starting from a blank digital canvas. None of that fancy AI filter stuff. In a way they're sculpted. I'll plop color down, move it around, apply layers, rinse and repeat. Then shading mainly with the airbrush spray paint tool thing. Blending too I guess. And no I haven't minted any NFTs. I've made thousands and I like to use them for my posts to help tell the stories whenever possible.

That's pretty cool!! At first I thought they were hyper-edited photographs.
You should defo consider selling some as NFTs, I wouldn't buy them (lol I don't get it, if I like a pic I would just save/bookmark it 🤷) but I'm sure someone would.

Straight up built from scratch. It's like if you lived inside a cartoon, that's what some of the art might look like on the walls. My own style was also developed from scratch. If I do NFT I'll make some new stuff specifically for that purpose, maybe, I don't know. I'm in no rush to maybe make money.

Fair enough, I think I'll try to create something just to try and not really for the money.
If you want to bookmark it for the future I believe this is where you can create NFTs with Hive: https://tribaldex.com/nfts (I have it in my tabs but haven't checked it out myself yet).

https://nftshowroom.com/

That's a Hive product. I'd probably use that one, if I was going for the NFT route. I noticed their posts on PeakD get a lot of views, so that shows there's interest, plus know or at least know of and respect many of people involved with making it happen.