Food Forest, Functional Design

in #life6 years ago

We aren't just creating a Garden when growing a Food Forest, rather we are designing an ecosystem. If we design it correctly we can have this system function to support us, while also supporting itself. This is sustianable food production!
betterone.jpg

Sort:  

Bro!! Why isn't the newest video up on here? I just watched it on YouTube that's how I found out you had an account. I was going to msg you on YouTube and talk you into joining 😁

I'm so happy to see you on here. You're my garden guru, thanks so much for your guidance, the energy and passion you bring to your shows. It's really helped me with my garden journey 💚 I'm pretty sure I've spoken about you a couple of times in my blog.

PS. instead of #steemit, try #homesteading 😊

Hey!! Your right I need to post it on here.
I’m so glad you enjoy the channel and it brings you value, I have such a blast making the videos 😁
Nice! I’ll have to check it out 👍

wow, good design,and very interesting idea

Thank you my friend 😁

yes friend :)

You are doing job well man.
Congrats..

Thank you! It’s a work in progress, but I’m enjoying the journey ❗️😁

I really like your idea. I will give you a resstemer so that my friends in Venezuela can see you. regards

Awesome!! Thank you 😁😁

I love animals, good design, regards.

you're so dang INSPIRING!!!!!!!!

Wait, is this really you? I watch you all the time on YouTube.

Woow! Awesome Video!

I see so much fresh fruit. However, there are different things I found that are trees without leaves or like dry trees.

The question is, do fresh fruit or vegetables grow from the tree? 😂

I will tell many people by way of resteem.

I've been binge watching your past videos. How long does it take for the woodchip mulch to break down?

Hello @gardeningchannel! Nice one, i like that one. Will definitely share this to my 300+ followers. Thank you for contributing to steem.

Hey @elena95 thank you! I’m glad you enjoyed it. This is my passion so I feel blessed to be able to share it.