You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Hack Negative Energy

in #life6 years ago

Dealing with frustration is a pain in the ass and it makes you ineffective. It will also cloud your mind and cannot think straight. The negative energy is there. So in order you are not consume by this frustration and negative energy, you must channel it into a positive one. What I always do is to take a long walk outside with my camera or sometimes I clean the house and wash the dishes .. yup you heard it, washing the dishes. But I like what @humanearl did, playing basketball. But don't have a basketball court near my place so no basketball for me :)

Sort:  

I know the clouded mind feeling all too well. Much better at finding outlets now though. Getting outside and walking or working out is the best.