Best present for your birthday. This is special.

in #life6 years ago

72909FB9-6648-438D-9FA6-D1AD941EB374.jpeg

I have been divorced for more than a decade and my kids stayed living with their mom, I live by myself and today is my birthday. As I’m watching a movie in my place alone but not lonely, I received a call.

My oldest son is on the other side of the line, inviting me to go out for dinner. Big surprise, great surprise. It’s a very long story but tonight it was very special for me to go out with my son, it’s not the food, wich I loved but the time I got to spend with him.

I just wanted to share this with you. There is hope don’t doubt it. Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Amazing. Children are a great hope for parents. Enjoy your birthday with your loving son. HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you!

Thank you. Yes they are.

Happy Birthday Gary !!!

Best wishes for you and your son in 2018. May you have many more shared meals ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you, I receive that. Happy 2018 to you and your family too.