Sort:  

After my gifted private session with @haejin (for being one of his highest upvoters), I tried both TradingView and Coinigy, as he recommended them both. I bought a 2-year TradingView subscription for around a grand, but the Coinigy trial lapsed without me doing much with it.

I know they have coins that TradingView doesn't have, so it'd be good to have a subscription there as well (and also, for redundancy, in case TradingView is down), but haven't had the need yet.

I really enjoyed Iron Maiden's song "Two Minutes to Midnight", which I think our government just set the clock's hands ahead to again ("the hands that threaten doom"). Meaning of course that we're close to nuclear war, if such a thing truly exists -- I don't believe radiation can cause explosions. And, I've worked in a nuclear plant.

Hang on a second -- were you implying that Coinigy allows me to trade on Binance through it? If so that'd be great, I expected TradingView to be able to do so and had a really bad taste in my mouth the first week or so of using it, when I found it didn't trade after spending so much on it. But I really like having charts in my peripheral vision, so it has been a worthwhile expense.

Anyway, if Coinigy connects to trading APIs, then I might very well invest in it also! Appreciate the guidance.

Yup, I started using Bittrex via Coinigy with just with the API. It was because in bitrexx i couldn't use both Stop loss and take proffit, and Coinigy i liked coinigy graphics way much more than Bitrexx.

Cool, I'll check it out, thanks!