You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening the Gate to Wisdom: The Ancient Trivium

in #life6 years ago

We are so blessed being in this generation where information is just on fingertips but yes we have to be conscious about what we are feeding our minds. Thanks for sharing keep it up, i just followed you because I myself is hungry for the truth.

Sort:  

Blessed, indeed... for much of history this knowledge was hidden from the illiterate masses. Today, we have access to the knowledge contained in the world's most illustrious libraries - right in our pocket! It behooves us to not let this advantage go to waste, but to make use of it to learn, and grow, and heal the world.

I'm so glad to hear that you are an earnest seeker, like myself. And thank you for following - I want to assist in humanity's uplift, and sharing the knowledge I've found most valuable is a passionate purpose of mine, but it's only a worthwhile effort if someone cares to receive it. I am exceedingly thankful for those that do.