My son likes his hair trimmed, he does not cry

in #life6 years ago

Hi Steemians...

My son is only 17 months old. In the last two months, her hair is quite long. At first, I kind of hesitate to trim her hair, for fear she does not want or cry. Most children always cry when they cut hair.

But, yesterday I was really surprised because once I was taken to the barber, he sat down. There was no protest when his body was wrapped in a blue cloth.

She calmly receives her trimmed hair. By the time the first shaver touched his head, he was a little surprised. After that, he enjoyed this haircut process.

Since he still has not moved like a child over the age of three, the barber is happy, happy and smiling.

Until her hair is done on the stalk, my son does not cry when his hair is trimmed like a football player.

As I said today, thank you for visiting my place and hopefully, we can share interesting stories every day.

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Congratulations @gazhie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gazhie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!