What My Life Looks Like

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'm angry sometimes when I take a look at my life. My life is a combination of the good, the bad and the evil. Everything that makes a man happy is what I get but one thing that makes me sad is the fact that I'm still in the belly of my father.


source

I have lost count of days and months but one thing I am certain is the fact that I will be born soon. My dad sometimes lay down anyhow and then he makes me feel uncomfortable as I lay irregularly and my network connection go off for a while.

What a lifetime, enjoying the things of life even I'm born. lol.....

Anyways, I do not have good network service to surf the internet, so maybe i should do a playback of events from the day I arrived steemit so you can read them'

My first post

My next
My third

then other once i will skip to get to this place

Last

If you want to enjoy more of yourself, then check my blog

THANKS


GENERIC.gif

Sort:  

really interesting ....you written this topic really well with the practical life feelings.Actually these are those things which define us and set our mindset at a point to do something more good ...i really like it,keep it up..good job!!

Hi there
It took me a while to catch on, but it's a great blog

Wow.
Could not understand until i read it all over again
Nice one