You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Strategies To Overcome Your Self-Doubts

in #life6 years ago

Very well said, I love reading your article it really inspired to all the readers especially on me. There's a saying that "No man is an island", meaning you can’t do it all on your own. Sometimes all you need is a little reassurance, and your biggest fans are the people who do just that for you.

You first need to identify your biggest fans the friends, family members, and who have always been there for you. Friends who tell you that you’re awesome. Then, put your energy into fostering deeper and lasting relationships with these people. We all have them, so nurture those relationships and draw strength and confidence from them.

Sort:  

Very true @gee17. We are all social beings and we craved for human connections. Support from others will definitely help us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much. I love reading your article. It really help me I’ve learned a lot from you, I realize that by surrounding myself with my biggest fans, by focusing on my own goals, and by practicing gratitude I can experience love more deeply, minimizing feelings of self-doubt.

Thank you so much @gee17 for your encouraging comments. I am happy that you find my posts useful. I will write more positive posts.

Posted using Partiko Android