Remember Me

in #life6 years ago


Remember me
Though I have to say goodbye
Remember me
Don't let it make you cry
For ever if I'm far away
I hold you in my heart
I sing a secret song to you
Each night we are apart
Remember me
Though I have to travel far
Remember me
Each time you hear a sad guitar
Know that I’m with you
The only way that I can be
Until you’re in my arms again
Remember me

This song is from the Disney Movie entitled "COCO"

coco-pixar-810x610.jpg
https://goo.gl/images/3Pj1fV

My reaction:
The movie is heartbreaking. It will make you cry and realized that it is important not to forget those people who are already gone. Even if their are already gone, remember that their spirit is there, you may not see it but they can see and feel you.

Family first before all.


I love to do things I love with LOVE. -@geezly

Follow||Upvote||Resteem

Sort:  

bai gamit og tags such as philippines sunod hehe

nakalimtan ra nko bai, phone rko nagamit gud hahaha