The feeling I felt everytime I saw my Idol - fangirl

in #life6 years ago (edited)

#####
"The excitement I felt when I saw my idol."

It was 2012 when I started to Idolized her, Be careful with my heart is the title of the teleserye. It was her first appearance in the television. She is so cute, pretty and a very good actress.

2018-02-13 10.28.50 1.jpg

I don't know what's with her why I became her fan but maybe because of her charisma and appeal.

The first time I saw her it was February 15, 2015, it's a Coke Event called
"Sarap ng first taste ng Coke".

2018-02-13 10.28.53 1.jpg

The feeling of excitement that no one can explain, the excitement is unexplainable because for the first time you will see your idol.
"That only a fan can feel/relate."

But the first will always be the best.
In first time there are the feelings that no one can explain, the happiness, nervousness, craziness, excitement, rattles, starstruck, and more.
The feeling that only a fan can feel.

The excitement I felt before seeing her are 50% excited and 50% nervous.
The feeling of more than a 100% happiness and fulfilling after seeing her.
She is so kind to her fans.

2018-02-13 10.28.54 1.jpg

The second time I saw her it was December 19, 2015. It's her first movie mall show in Cebu, Philippines. The movie entitled "Haunted Mansion" it's a horror movie that is part of MMFF "Metro Manila Film Festival" happens every Christmas December 25th.

2018-02-13 10.28.52 1.jpg

I can still recall that time we welcomed her at the airport, their flight that time are delayed, times of delayed but still we wait for her just to welcome her.
When they arrived our happiness is 100% and I'm stuck because of the feeling that I don't know what to do, I don't know what to say.
I don't know what happened to me that time but I am so amazed of her.
We don't have a group picture that time because they are in a hurry because their flight back is fast approaching. But still the happiness we felt is fulfilling. The feeling of even if you don't have a selfie or a picture together as long you know yourself that you did your best to support her is already a fulfilment.
The excitement I felt is grateful because that time is after my birthday so it's the memorable gift for me from her and god.

The third time I saw her it was February 20, 2016. It's her first album debut and album tour in Cebu, Philippines.

2018-02-13 10.35.15 2.jpg

Still we welcomed her at the airport.
The most memorable and unforgettable time for me with my idol because that time she knew me.
The excitement overload. (It's the same feeling when your crush said yes.) My feelings exploded. The happiest time or moment of a fan. Best part of being a fan. A bucket list of a fan unlocked. Infinite happiness feelings.
Best part of being a fan is when your idol knows you.

2018-02-13 10.35.15 1.jpg

The fourth time I saw her it was February 10, 2018. It's her second movie mall show in Cebu, Philippines but it's her third movie already. The mall shows of her second movie is without Cebu.
And as always we welcomed (opss! not we but I) her at the airport but this time it's different because I'm the only one who welcomed her at the airport. I'm really her fan hehe.
Also a memorable for me because when I asked her if she still knows me and when she said yes, the excitement overload again.

2018-02-11 09.40.02 1.jpg

The excitement of a fan seeing her/his idol for the first time will always be the same even if how many times you already see her/him. If you're really a fan of her/him the feeling will never fade.

Being a fan is never easy because you need lots of efforts for your idol to notice you and lots of disappointments if the efforts you give is ignored or they don't notice. But still disappointments, fulfilment and satisfaction are part of being a fan.
If you're really a fan you will accept what is given.

IMG_20180211_221228_931.jpg

  • Effort is the key for everything.
  • If you love what you do, you will never be disappointed.
  • Don't matter for what other people say about you, it's your life not theirs.
  • So do what you love and do whatever makes you happy.

"I love to do things I love with Love."
-@geezly

Follow || Upvote || Resteem