The universe as I see it

in #life7 years ago

In the universe there are many different things between them:
Stars Constellations, Planets, Suns, Moons, Meteorites.

cuadrocinco.jpg

My beloved Universe, so immensely beautiful, you do not know where you were born or where you end up
You are full of Stars, Constellations, Planets, Suns, Moons, Meteorites.

You are magically infinite, model of the Great sumptuousness and luxury of Our Heavenly Father
Also full of Components, Elements, and Energy.

Definitely seeing and thinking about the universe fills me with GOOD VIBRATION, FORCE, ENERGY, BEAUTY, AND STRENGTH.

I hope you like this image part of the UNIVERSE made by me with digital help.temituno.jpg

Sort:  

Mi sexy amiga ,tu post me hizo recordar a las exposiciones del colegio ,siempre me ponian a exponer sobre temas de ciencias quimica y fisica y yo no se ni como le hacia para sacarlas adelante .pero lo que si se es que esos temas apasionan

Que bienn!! y gracias por lo de sexy ya somos dos jaja

Es cierto que te ves muy sexy .que tengas muy buena noche