What Are You?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

You are ether.
You are everything there is, and all that's in between.
Your roots reach further into the earth than your two feet.
Your body is made of life-giving water.
You expand through the air & come from the fire of a thousand stars & suns.
You are ether, you're everything there is, and all that's in between. You're more than your two eyes are willing to see. Remember that, with each breath & step you take consciously

I am ether.
I am everything there is, and all that's in between.
My roots reach further into the earth than my two feet.
My body is made of life-giving water.
I expand through the air & come from the fire of a thousand stars & suns.
I am ether, I'm everything there is, and all that's in between. I'm more than my two eyes are willing to see. I embody that, with each breath & step I take consciously.

Sort:  

Beautiful! I've just recently started waking up to all of this, so I'm still a bit hazy after my long sleep.