I Am So Happy to be Back Amongst my 'Like Minded' Friends.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Happiness is a 'frame of mind' which you 'mould' into a sense of being; you trust, naively perhaps!                                

Source

Under the 'illusion' of Friendship 

Source

......You think you are Happy?

Source

It's all a 'Great Big Lie' .......

Source

and you are dragged in!

Source

You are a 'Fool'........

Source

and yet?  I'd rather be me

I can wake up in the morning ........ 

Source

knowing I have been a 'Good Person', helped others, 

Source

not Harmed!

Source

and, thanks to the lovely people at Steemit......

Source

I HAVE MY SITE BACK! 

Source

Back amongst 'Like Minded' Friends.......

Source

and I am happy to be alive.

Source

Until the next time, Adios Amigos

From 'overcast' but still beautiful, Almeria Province, Spain. X



Sort:  

WELCOME back!!! :)

Thank you so much. X

Though I am new in Steemit, Welcome Back!!! Very nice pictures!!!

Thank you, much appreciated. X