¡SIMPLY ME!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180818_142911.jpg

Hello to the entire Steemit Community, I'm Nadia Barrera, a Maragocha, so to speak. I was born a few years ago in the beautiful city of San Cristóbal, where I enjoyed my childhood with my family and my best friends. He was a great basketball player and I came to represent my city in different states of the country, meeting great players of the time such as Carl Herrera, Ivan Olivares, Sierra Rada, Victor David Diaz and others.

I am lucky to have wonderful parents, who taught me to value every moment of my life and everything I could have, I am the youngest of four brothers and the black of the house (that's what my family calls me), because my three brothers He inherited the color of my father GREEN eyes and, although mine are brown, they are so expressive that they manage to speak for themselves. I have the happiness of having the best brothers, one of them is special, because, due to an illness of my mother, he is deaf and dumb and the only brother near me, the other two are out of the country and, despite the distance we stay united in the face of adversity. Thanks to the wonderful technology, we can stay connected at all times.

IMG-20151231-WA0089 (2).jpg

They would be thinking because I am a Maragocha, as I told you before, I am from San Cristóbal, but before reaching the age of majority I went to study at Tierra del Sol Amada, Maracaibo. And although I had difficulties living there due to the maracuchos' way of being, I got used to their rhythm of life, always jocular and noisy when I speak hahaha, but with warmth of solidarity, as well as the burning sun of the city. I learned from them the passion he has for his region, to the point of saying that they are from the Independent Republic of Zulia.

In that city I became an Engineer, I fell in love, I got married, I had my daughter (my life engine) and I got divorced. It was there when I became a single mother, I learned a lot about raising my daughter, there I understood everything my mother told me as a child, I learned from my father what it was like to fight for my daughter and me, to always try to give her the best , but at the same time teach him to appreciate and appreciate everything we had. After 23 years in Maracaibo and 7 years of my daughter, we decided to emigrate from there, but not from Venezuela because to this land I love her with my soul, but if we decide to return to the land of the Warriors SAN CRISTOBAL, I arrive with thousands of illusions and with the uncertainty that he would do to help me, my daughter and my family, and let's say that as an Engineer I managed to continue.

IMG_20180603_100042.jpg

With 3 years in my homeland, I do everything a little, working with my hands making cards (unique and spectacular), doing research, models and sheets for schools, to work in a Virtual Clinic that through technology we get to help many to your personal well-being. That is why they will know through my advice of publications and articles of the same couple, sex, nutrition, physical condition and others.

I took this passion after having divorced, because I did not imagine that I had the ability to write and I wanted to learn more about each topic, things I could have done or not done, situations that I could not solve due to lack of recognition or because I thought that was good That's why I want to share with you information that helped me to always see the glass half full instead of seeing it half empty.

IMG-20180811-WA0024.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @gicana! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gicana! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gicana! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gicana! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!