You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's with all the new DownVote Bots?

in #life6 years ago

I've received these downvotes too @learnguitar. I@ve just assumed they are part of some scam where the accounts are linked to each other and they are able to profit form it in some way.

It seems that as soon as one scam disappears a new one takes it place. 😢

Sort:  

C'est la vie. Seems like it has all stopped perhaps because their SP delegations have beern taken. Hope the summer has been going well for you. If you ever have important stuff you want me to resteem/upvote to help you find your audience feel free to message me "TheFatKat" on discord. Hope the weekend goes well for you!!

Seems like it has all stopped

I hadn't really noticed but if that is the case that is good news indeed! 😊

Thanks for your offer of help.