You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Series Of Unfortunate Events Completely Unrelated To That Book Series

in #life3 years ago

Man, I'm glad we got that shit figured out too. If you've got shit, you definitely have to figure it out. Unless your a dog, in which case you might want to roll in it - random thoughts on shit at 1AM.

I think my friend is okay, but she does not want to talk about, which I'm fine with. I like to play the Absolutely Definitely Nothing Is Wrong Game too sometimes:)

Nice seeing you.

Sort:  

Instructions unclear. I just took a shit on a roll of hundreds and fed it to a dog. Did I figure it out?

Yes, good job! Although I might be playing that above mentioned Absolutely Definitely Nothing Is Wrong Game.

I'm so glad I figured it out that I will stop reading after Yes, good job! because I'm sure the rest is unimportant.