You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thunder Coming Out Of My Fingers

in #life11 months ago

I've moved too, since I sent you that stuff so...I'd have to send it.

I don't think I want to know anything so concrete as an address. I like my image of your big picture window with the lavender blooming and the rain washing over everything and the cat curled on the corner of your desk. I like that moment, and I've sealed it there, and that is the way your house will always be. :)

Sort:  

Well, I was only going to send it if cake was going to be forthcoming. Lol.

It's a lovely little situation in which to write and think, the window, cleansing rain making my lavender glitter with a thousands sparkles...a curled up Cleo. I'm glad you have that vision and I'm glad I have the reality. 😏