How it will be???

in #life6 years ago

. Could you get that wonderful feeling that you are alive and happy everytime when you want in your life???
. Sometimes you heard your inner voice telling you how far you are from the true.
. Have you accepted all the mistakes of others and forgive them with all your heart ?
. Well at times it is happen for you to be depressed because you can't accept things which are normal to be accepted.
. You semeed worried and asked yoursel why???
. Am I talking non sense ....and you feel like ...really ? .I wanna run away...
. Please stay ...this is about that day when you just feel ...you are not lucky ...when you feel that you wanna accept situations- but something doesn't let you do it ....you feel that inside of you it is that calm voice which sometimes seems very stuborn screaming at you to let her go....to accept or refuse the situation in wrong way ....as you might feel frustatred.
. How it will be to do things what you don't like but actually try to accept that and start love it....
How it will be to step out of the comfort zone and feel all the feeling what are you trying you.
I have been put in a weird situation ...one of my friends just asked if it is possible to move on in my house which a rent with his hubby and the only child....
Well I do not know what it is wrong with me ...but litterly I don't know what to do.
My gorgeous friends this is alright for today ...I will see you next time... image

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @modemser.