You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing this isn’t easy for me, and I’m not comfortable about it. But this community has become so important to @girlbeforemirror (my wife) over the past year that I think I should. I’m sharing this here as some of you have gotten to know her.

in #life7 years ago

I love you x

Sort:  

Let's see how this post does. I'll resteem it later. Let me know if there is anything else I can do later on. I'm here for you.

Thanks @papa-pepper! So much love pouring in!!

Glad to hear it. Keep us posted on all of this.

@papa-pepper
I noticed you have compassion for others even tho you have a high rating. When it boils down to it we are all people with struggles. 👍

I've noticed the same thing...love how much he contributes!

@papa-pepper
I think it shows Christian character having a heart for people like he does. I think a person gives and it will be given back. Maybe not always in monetary value but other ways that money can't buy.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/100-sbd-donated-a-steemgig-and-liquid-rewards-from-this-post-to-raise-funds-to-help-girlbeforemirror-with-her-surgery-please

Just so you know there is more support on the way. The truth is we love you but Jehovah loves you beyond words. So let's all try prayers too!

This is AMAZING! I'm truely stunned at the generosity of the steemit community!

YES yes. Be strong!

I know you are going to be fine, because you are too stubbornly positive to let it be any other way!

U better love him! :P
He is doing the hardest thing for him cause u make him such a sap (congrats on deserving that btw).

Dont worry @azurejasper, having a wife and kid...im no less of a sap. If it comes to being a man or a sappy man. These days i rather prefer the sappy man...and those who made me that way :P

Chin up :)
I hope it gets better from here, in more than ways we can imagine.

May God Bless You And Make You Healthy And Cure. Ameen