You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save Arnold Martin aka @cryptopie

in #life7 years ago

Hi,
I see you have translated my post. While steemit usually frowns upon reposting content of others, I did say in this particular post to share it for the increased chance of getting the best results for @cryptopie. So I just wanted to let you know that I have seen it and I approve of the reshare.
For others in the future, it is probably best to request permission and gain their consent. Otherwise you may risk being flagged. Thanks for spreading the word.

Sort:  

yes i'm very sorry that I didn't ask for your premision forgive me please 🙏🙏......I translate this post because I wan't to help him... as you can see i'm new here and I don't have the money or the steem power to help so I think to help him by translate this post ...I didn't change any thing in the pist I just use google and correct some word because google don't give the right translate always ...but as you can see I didn't get any help for him because I don't have many friends here i'm new here I want to translate it in Arabic also if you allow me .....i'm sorry again 😇😇 @girlbeforemirror

Go for it. Please do translate. Thanks. You can write that I asked you to translate and link to others if you like.

@girlbeforemirror if you need any help in translate to russian language or arabic language just ask me and I wilk help you🌷