You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This week I like personal content the most

in #life5 years ago

Hey, @abh12345.

As usual, I'm late to the party on this one, but I do give you my condolences on your Grandpa, and to say I'm glad your Mom is recovering from her episode. It seems when it rains it pours, and life events like those tend to flock together, and they don't seem to pick the best of times to appear, if such a thing exists.

I wish you well, though, through all of this. Generally, if I'm being moved in a direction, even if I'm not thrilled with it, I find out later why, and am glad for the journey. So, may that be the case here, and not another Valencia run around. Bad things happen to good people, but so do good things, and dude, you're due a break of a pretty large magnitude. :)

Keep on keeping on.

Sort:  

Thank you Glen, very kind.

I am keeping on, have a lovely Sunday.