Faith

in #life6 years ago

Having faith can be difficult. When you know from the heart that things are going to be better but when you look around you, you just don't see it. I find myself searching for motivation on the internet or by asking people for reassurance that things are going to be better.  After doing this for a while I find that the truth can be felt from within. Close your eyes and feel the power you have within. The external reality doesn't always show you what is really going on. I believe that there is so much more in play then what we see, hear, taste and touch.  For the people that are reading this and going through a hard time, I want you to know that I believe in you!



Source


Sort:  

Congratulations @global-sebastian!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 7 with 583 upvotes

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!