A new time, Believe, dream and learn is an option

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Fuente

This has been a week full of so many thoughts, ideas, projects, I have tried to concentrate on writing my 3rd post, it has been impossible, I have started 2 ideas, but I have not finished them, it is one of those weekly ones, where it has been necessary time to realize, where I find it difficult to focus, the inspiration to write has vanished, my head revolves around a lot of emotions, new knowledge, both to learn, so much to investigate, that 24 hours a day has not been enough, where when joining my pillow to rest, so many questions arise to which to look for answers.

Emotions arise when discovering new things, I understood what one day I heard, that "in crises the best opportunities come out", it seems lie what I have learned in this time, where to survive, relearn, adapt, and fight has been our day a day. Re-impelling ourselves to a new time where we no longer work for the projects of others, but we draw our own projects, where we have been led out of our comfort zone and face our fears, to risk everything and even what little, with the desire to achieve our goals. Since the beginning of 2018 I felt that this would be a different year, and that this would be a good year, although the forecast of economists, sociologists, politicians and others is not the best.

I understood that this year I would no longer be sitting in a chair thinking to see what happens, or looking for news to see what happened in the day, and although the position has been the same, in the sense of sitting in a chair, but this time using my time to move forward and not to stagnate in this crisis, where nothing has come to my ideas, things that I did not know existed, and in which so many compatriots are growing and believing in themselves, acquiring new knowledge , developing in this infinite world that is the WEB, making the best use, no longer using it for simple leisure, but for personal, economic, emotional and spiritual growth.

In this journey in which it leads us to reinvent ourselves, to rediscover ourselves, to look for new levels, to learn to get up when we fall, to know that everything has a purpose, to awaken things that were hidden in our brain, and to make decisions that make us grow and not stay stagnant.

There are new opportunities for those who seek them, believe and dream, not because you are in a difficult situation means that it is forever, get the best out of you, rectify your path, and advance in the search for that "I" that still does not you know

These thoughts I write maybe as a Venezuelan who is still here fighting, but also is valid for those who are out, and anyone else who is looking to grow and move, is perhaps a simple reflection, and which I did not even think to write in this moment, because I wanted to tell you about the projects in which I am dedicating my time and which are not only a formula, I know that it will work for me and my family, but for anyone who wants to start and learn, but it will be in the following post, in which I can order the ideas well and show you little by little what I mean.

"You are more than you think you are, and more than what others see, you can achieve what you do not believe, and believe in what you have not seen yet" @gloryel

Sort:  

Congratulations @gloryel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @gloryel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!