You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Labradors?

in #life6 years ago

We are focused on working with the Guide Dog Association only. They however have 3 types of working dogs that they train. Guide Dogs - The ones we all know. Service Dogs - For people with physical disabilities. Autism Support Dogs - For children with Autism. When we raise a puppy they might end up in any of these professions. We have produced both Guide Dogs and Service Dogs so far.

With regards to the personal blog, I don't really blog there anymore. The post that Cheetah flagged I did quite a while ago so there was no way to get around it. I was actually impressed with how quickly Cheetah picked up on it.

Sort:  

yes, Cheetah is totally on the ball. One of the first articles I posted here was one Id written for another site and it got picked up within seconds of me posting it here, either way, you have a great niche subject to build on here. Look forward to reading more :-)