Anything Can Be Done By Anyone With The Desire To Do It!

in #life7 years ago

I haven't been around long, I've only been on earth for about 23 and a half years. And I haven't learned much, because everything is always changing, including myself. From day to day what is truth seems to waiver.
But I have learned and watched one truth prove itself over and over again. If someone has a burning desire to do something, it will be done, even if it is not by them. Without the real need to explain, things don't just poof into existence because we have real desire for them. There are a combination of physical and metaphysical things that take place, my point... the desire is what keeps us thriving, creating and doing magnificent things. I've watched creators of shit products become stars, people who do nothing become millionaires, and idiots become presidents.

To sum this up, a human with a desire is a force to be reckoned with.
Nothing but love,
goddessj

Sort:  

@goddessj inspirational and existential... thanks for sharing. cheers!

Insightful post, short and to the point! More than that, something that we often times forget. All of life is a creation, from our physical bodies to our non physical thoughts. Everything and anything...all created for good or bad. Let's hope there's more of the good!