I can push restart at anytime!

in #life7 years ago

My day started off not so great. I was irritated and I didn't want to deal with anything or anyone.


And these are moments to take and check yourself. I had to check myself. I had to let myself know that if I don't set the tone for my day something else was going to do it for me and did! I realize that waking up to meditation is showing yourself how to breath through the rest of your day, not short huffy unappreciative breaths, but long valuable savored breaths. So I pushed reset, which who know I could do at anytime? I opened my self and set the Jazmen tone I wanted to have today, breathed in those Jazmen breaths that I wanted to breathe today. And I reminding myself that it's never been that serious. Now go out and love your new job and meet the new people and make some people's day, because that's why you're here and as long as you are doing these things nothing can be wrong in the world for very long. As always, it is a pleasure! Goddessj

Sort:  

@goddessj I 100% agree with you Goddess! Just because we start the day off irritated at times does not mean that our whole day has to stay on that vibration! Great post <3

Interesting post