Tsoi is alive!

in #life7 years ago

On the 21st of November 2017 Victor Tsoi would have turned 55 years old.
Wonderful poet.petivets! On this day, fans of his talent gather in their cities, listen and sing his songs.
His songs are relevant in our time.
The song "Cuckoo" performed by Polina Gagarina is a living fact!

Cuckoo

Songs still unwritten
How much, say, cuckoo, drunk.

In a city to me to live or on settlement,
A stone to lie or burn a star, a star.

My sun, look at me,
My palm turned into a fist,
And if there is gunpowder, give and fire,
Like this.

Who will follow the lonely trail,
Strong and bold heads folded
In the field in battle.

Few have remained in the bright memory,
In a sober mind and with a firm hand
In the ranks, in the ranks.

My sun, look at me,
My palm turned into a fist,
And if there is gunpowder, give and fire,
Like this.

Where are you now, free will,
With whom are you now affectionate dawn
You meet, answer.

Good with you so bad without you,
Head and shoulders are patient
Under the whip, under the whip.

My sun, look at me,
My palm turned into a fist,
And if there is gunpowder, give and fire,
Like this.

My sun, look at me,
My palm turned into a fist,
And if there is gunpowder, give and fire,
Like this.