You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you look at the bright side of broken...

in #life7 years ago

Look at you all bannered out! Great pics. I've resteemed this because I imagine alot of my followers wouldn't mind seeing some nice looking Canadian girls 😝 Congrats getting your first curie vote, u know I was never fortunate to get one, now I guess my rep is too high? Either way great to have ya on board @kylaki

Sort:  

You've shown excellent judgement and taste here, @goldenarms.

Aww thanks :) @goldenarms totes has great taste!

Yayyy I got the banner set up! Thank you for letting me know I could use it, it makes for such a nice touch.
Aww you are so sweet thanks for the resteem I really appreciate it, you rock!
Is the curie vote the MSP-Canada thing? I haven't had one of those before I don't think, is there something special about it?

It's just a team that looks to find great work that maybe underappreciated. You're doing good when u get one basically 🍁 #1

Wow that is super cool!!!