Apokries... The Greek Halloween.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Apokries (Απόκριες)

It is a custom to get dressed something you are not, during this time of the year and celebrate with your friends. We do participate even though we work with the festivities with our costumers by dressing up, this year we went for some military girls action. As you see below before we open our doors for our customers having some memorable pictures before the party.

I love these days, while it might be loud is full of positive feelings to every single face. You can tell by the pictures how high our spirit is. I hope you all have a wonderful night tonight.

apokries (1).jpg

apokries (2).jpg

apokries (3).jpg

Show me your costumes of your Halloween festivities at the comments if you wish :) I would love to check them out.

Καλές αποκριές!!!!

Out for work now.

Love you all!

Sort:  

Very good your post friend. The pictures were super nice. I follow you and I leave you my vote. Greetings.