It seems I have to get some help here. First post.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello, World.
Hello, Steemit.

I am Eve and this is my Blog. Which I go by goldie which is precious. As much as life and unfortunately for many even more.

I like to observe and write. For anything, pretty, funny, tasty, original, unique and authentic.

You can say I enjoy life and the sun.

I wanna blog for Travel and life. About living the moment with friends. Some times alone.

This is me,

I hope you find my blog interesting.

At the help part. People are doing some good formats. can someone point me some of those tools to read?

Thank you all.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing
you have my upvote
Keep smiling, reading, writing and voting!!!
@mannyfig1956

Thank you.. I will I hope you do too!

you'r welcome Eve

Thank you yagoub, I appreciate it.

html or markdown you can use the magnified lens to navigate for searches.

Congratulations @goldie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @goldie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!