If You Had Super Powers Which Ones Would You Have???

in #life7 years ago

For all those super hero junkies, which powers would you have if you can have any you want? I would have a mix of jumper the movie, wolverine, Magneto, and silver surfer. I will be a beast, so come challenge me and to see who would have the best powers combination!!!


https://moviesgraphy.com/download-jumper-2008-full-movie/

http://www.wtfgamersonly.com/favorite-moments-gaming-wolverine/

http://www.comingsoon.net/movies/features/688919-x-men-magneto-spotlight

https://kitster29.deviantart.com/art/Silver-surfer-Graffiti-187408521

I do not own this video, just sharing a great message, thank you and have a wonderful day!!!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @goldsilverguide to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

turkey is your name lol

yes it is

a prison of the government

I would go for Telepathy/Mind Control.

Then I could make you use your powers for my purposes.

see i thought about that, i would use magnetos helmet and stop u, and come at u with my claws of death lol

That is what minions are for...cannon fodder. lol

I could have a Hulk!

Absolute Invulnerability: I'm pretty much a lazy person. I have no obsession to save the world or rule the universe or etc. But what I really need is to make sure that if there is some almighty God, that guy is going to sit on its throne and mind his own god damn business. Basically what matters to be is to say Fuck Off God and know that the God person has absolutely no power to do anything about that.

No flying, healing, super strength, psychic stuff or anything. Just Absolute Invulnerability. Basically freedom in Absolute terms. If there is a God and can do nothing to me, I can basically chill in in Absolute terms knowing that Nothing is ever going to touch me.

wow thats hard to beat, lol. but to live for ever i mean it be super interesting to see the rise and fall of man lol, and meet aliens

Quantum engineering/hacking could come pretty close. If a person could control and manipulate things at a quantum level that would simply be the closest thing to God. Personally I consider God to be a an impossibility.(https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Omnipotence_paradox)

Psycho-Pass 2 explored the subject but didn't do a good enough job at it. I wonder how the human instrumentality project from End of Evangelion would affect your your chosen powers.

are you talking about the anime? if so i love that series, very cool how it ended. If people could get close to being a god, either they would be bad or turn evil, either way could be horrible for the world

i want the hulk mixed with dead pool, with professor x, thor and superman. Then no one could even come close to stopping me!

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo